Description

  • Daytime, Food & Drink and Brunch
  • Book now
  • Soho
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 11:30 - 14:30

There's nothing better than tucking into an epic roast on a Sunday, and we're serving up all the trimmings alongside endless top-ups of wine in our cosy restaurant located in the 5* Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel.

Kicking off the feast is a selection of freshly baked bread and toppings including smashed avocado, lobster butter and more, followed by your main meal: enjoy a 30-day aged rib of beef with Yorkshire puddings, veggies, roasties and gravy. Choose between red or white Mariposa wine to flow freely with your meal, and all for only £25!

Menu:

To start…

Selection of fresh Artisan bread, smashed avocado, lobster butter, salmon mousse, hummus

For Mains…

Eggs benedict, English muffin, ham and Hollandaise sauce

Roast 30-day aged rib of beef, large Yorkshire pudding, seasonal roast potatoes and vegetables, creamed horseradish and gravy

Trooper beer battered fish and chips, tartar sauce and minted peas

Truffle and mushroom risotto

Cumberland Sausage and mash

A discretionary 12.5% service charge will be added to your bill

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 01st November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Sunday 27th December 2020
Sunday 03rd January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Sunday 07th February 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
Sunday 28th February 2021
Sunday 07th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
Sunday 28th March 2021
Sunday 04th April 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
Sunday 18th April 2021
Sunday 25th April 2021
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Sunday 09th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
Sunday 06th June 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Sunday 04th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Sunday 01st August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Sunday 05th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021

Location

Address

Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel, 20 Warwick Street, Soho, W1B 5NF

Area

Soho

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)

Menus

Organiser

Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel
A sumptuous 30-bedroom boutique hotel in the heart of London's West End boasting a 60 cover restaurant, roof top bar and underground cinema. 

More from Karma Sanctum Soho

Venue

Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel

Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel

The Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel The award-winning Karma Sanctum Hotel is centrally located in the heart of Soho and only a few minutes walk from the bustling Regent street. Apart from the 30 unique bedrooms, Karma Sanctum's versatile spaces can also cater for all indulgences and events, including product…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (1)


Book & enquire for free

Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine
Sunday Lunch with Unlimited Wine